Home Departments Auxiliary

PostHeaderIcon Auxiliary

The dedicated members of the Auxiliary contribute many hours of their time each year to the hospital and its patients. These special people assist in the funding of many “special needs” projects for the hospital along with being the official greeters to the general public upon entering our facility. This organization, formed just nineteen months after the hospital opened.

Active Members
Nancy Hanlon, President 
Shirley Justice, Vice President 
Dawn Rita Woods, Treasurer 
Betty Bryson, Secretary 
Betty Elkins, Committee Person 
Helen Elkins, Committee Person 
Bette Grubbs, Scholarship Committee

Fellow Members:
Sharon Canterbury 
Mary Carden 
Rose Chapman 
Patsy Green 
Judy Harless 
Ada Holstein 
Bernice Holstein 
Peggy S. Jarrell 
Martha Kuhn 
Mildred Maynard 
Helen Mullins 
Sue Napier 
Shelba Prichard 
Faye Price 
Ardith Rister 
Judy Stone 
Pat Tawney 
Kay Vance 
Kittie White 
Harold Woods 
Charlotte Yeager 
Carolyn Young 

Mamie Cabell, Charter Member